Nickoot B.V.
Jacobus Lipsweg 46
3316 BP  Dordrecht

t.  | +31 (0)88 – 010 15 00
e. | info@nickoot.nl

 

 

Click here for a larger map and to plan your route.

Henne Koot

Director/planning
+31 (0)10-2383232
henne@nickoot.nl

Bob Koot

Director/finances
+31 (0)10-2383232
bob@nickoot.nl

Nick Koot

Planning
+31 (0)10-2383232
nick@nickoot.nl

Chris Westerman

Planning
+31 (0)10-2383232
chris@nickoot.nl

Bruce Schouten

Planning
+31 (0)88 – 010 15 35
bruce@nickoot.nl

 

 

Jan-Willem Schuurman

Planning Spain
+31 (0)88-010 15 31
jw@nickoot.nl

Mary Koot

Quality and invoicing
+31 (0)10-2383237
mary@nickoot.nl

Marly van der Brugge

Administratie
+31 (0)88 – 010 15 00
marly@nickoot.nl

Sandra Koot

Administration
+31 (0)10-2383230
sandra@nickoot.nl

Jobs

 

  • International drivers
  • Seasonal workers for the months of June to September

Send an application with your cv to info@nickoot.nl so we can get in touch with you.